Alpha Listing

Borough of Riverdale Telephone Directory

General Telephone Number: 973-835-4060                                                                                       Fax Number: 973-835-0783
Andersen, ConnieTax / Finance Assistant973-835-4060 x214CAndersen@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Ashley, CoraTax Collector CAshley@ButlerBorough.com
Barbarula, JohnPlanning Board Attorney973-492-1190BarbarulaLaw@aol.com
Bourdony, JacquelineSanitarian973-835-5700 x166JBourdony@Peqtwp.org
Brusco, JeffreyBuilding Inspector973-839-3000 x7121 
Carelli, PaulMayor973-835-4060 x215PCarelli@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Cleary, PatrickFire Administrator973-835-1584      
Clemack, RichardTax Appeal Attorney973-838-4500RJClemack@optonline.net
Correale, PeterHealth Officer973-835-5700 x128Correale@NJLINCS.net
Darmofalski, PaulBorough Engineer973-835-8300Paul@Darmofalski.com
DeGraw, SusanNurse973-835-5700 x135SDegraw@Peqtwp.org
Fiorito, JenniferTechnical Assistant973-839-3000 x7120.
Forbes, LindaDeputy Clerk, Registrar973-835-4060 x223LForbes@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Hoffman, JamesElectrical Inspector973-839-3000 
Holmqvist, DonnaPlanner201-666-1811DH@Burgis.com
Hopkins, ShawnTax Assessor973-835-4060 x234SHopkins@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Jalloh, Abubakar               Municipal Clerk973-835-4060 x223Clerk@RiverdaleNJ.gov
McClachrie, ThereseLibrary Director973-835-5044    Therese.McClachrie@MainLib.org
Melani, ThomasMunicipal Prosecutor201-354-9883    
Oostdyk, RobertMunicipal Attorney973-835-0100

roostdyk@murphymckeonlaw.com

Osborne, KristaRecreation Director973-835-4060 x232Recreation@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Paparazzo, JohnMunicipal Judge973-835-1013 
Pellegrini, TerriPolice Secretary973-835-0034TPellegrini@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Perry, LisaAnimal Control Officer973-838-8959    LPerry@GloomingdaleNJ.net
Porrino, RalphFire Marshall973-835-4060 x236RPorrino@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Portelli, ThomasPublic Defender973-916-0222     
Pra, MarieTax Assessor Assistant973-835-4060 x234 
Regeling, JamesAssistant Fire Chief973-835-1584    Asst.ChiefRiverdale@gmail.com
Roetman, LindaZoning Officer973-835-4060 x211Zoning@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Schotanus, SteveDPW Superintendent973-835-6077    SSchotanus@RiverdaleNJ.gov
Smith, Kevin                                Police Chief973-835-0034KSmith@RiverdalePD.org
Spinozzi, AlanPlumbing Inspector973-839-3000 x7120 
Sturm, DanFire Chief973-831-1584Chief@RiverdaleFD.net
Vieira, GraziellaCourt Administrator973-835-1013    Court@RiverdaleNJ.gov