Alpha Listing

Borough of Riverdale Telephone Directory

General Telephone Number: 973-835-4060                                                                                       Fax Number: 973-835-0783

Andersen, Connie

Tax / Finance Assistant973-835-4060 x214CAndersen@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Ashley, Cora

Tax Collector CAshley@ButlerBorough.com

Baker, Michael G.

Plumbing Inspector  

Barbarula, John

Planning Board Attorney973-492-1190BarbarulaLaw@aol.com

Brauner, Ed

Electrical Inspector  

McConeghy, Gina

Sanitarian973-835-5700 x166gmcconeghy@peqtwp.org

Buonanno, John

Fire Inspector  

Carelli, Paul

Mayor973-835-4060 x215PCarelli@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Cleary, Patrick

Assistant Fire Chief973-831-1584     asst.chief@riverdalefd.net

Correale, Peter

Health Officer973-835-5700 x128Correale@NJLINCS.net

Boorady, Thomas

Borough Engineer973-835-8300tab@Darmofalski.com

DeGraw, Susan

Nurse973-835-5700 x135SDegraw@Peqtwp.org

Dicristina, Walter

Building Inspector  

Forbes, Linda

Deputy Clerk, Registrar973-835-4060 x223LForbes@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Holmqvist, Donna

Planner201-773-1977adminadmin@preferredplanninggroupllc.com

Hopkins, Shawn

Tax Assessor973-835-4060 x234SHopkins@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Jalloh, Abubakar        

Municipal Clerk973-835-4060 x223Clerk@RiverdaleNJ.gov

LaSala, James

Municipal Prosecutor973-831-7757 

McClachrie, Therese

Library Director973-835-5044    Therese.McClachrie@MainLib.org

Oostdyk, Robert

Municipal Attorney973-835-0100

roostdyk@murphymckeonlaw.com

Osborne, Krista

Recreation Director973-835-4060 x232Recreation@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Paparazzo, John

Municipal Judge973-835-1013 

Pellegrini, Terri

Police Secretary973-835-0034TPellegrini@riverdalepd.org

Perry, Lisa

Animal Control Officer973-838-8959    LPerry@GloomingdaleNJ.net

Poli, Sal

Construction Official973-835-0143Construction@pomptonlakes-nj.gov

Porrino, Ralph

Fire Marshall973-835-4060 x236RPorrino@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Grey, John

Public Defender973-835-1013 

Pra, Marie

Tax Assessor Assistant973-835-4060 x234 

Regeling, James

Fire Chief / OEM Coordinator973-831-1584    ChiefRiverdale@gmail.com

Roetman, Linda

Zoning Officer973-835-4060 x211Zoning@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Schotanus, Steve

DPW Superintendent973-835-6077    SSchotanus@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Smith, Kevin              

Police Chief973-835-0034KSmith@RiverdalePD.org

Kostro, Brinda

Technical Assistant973-835-0143 x223Construction@pomptonlakes-nj.gov

Kiesling, Elianna

Court Administrator973-835-1013    Court@RiverdaleNJ.gov