Alpha Listing

Borough of Riverdale Telephone Directory

General Telephone Number: 973-835-4060                                                                                       Fax Number: 973-835-0783

Andersen, Connie

 

Tax / Finance Assistant973-835-4060 x214CAndersen@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Ashley, Cora

 

Tax Collector CAshley@ButlerBorough.com

Baker, Michael G.

 

Plumbing Inspector  

Barbarula, John

 

Planning Board Attorney973-492-1190BarbarulaLaw@aol.com

Brauner, Ed

 

Electrical Inspector  

Bourdony, Jacqueline

 

Sanitarian973-835-5700 x166JBourdony@Peqtwp.org

Buonanno, John

 

Fire Inspector  

Carelli, Paul

 

Mayor973-835-4060 x215PCarelli@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Cleary, Patrick

 

Fire Administrator973-831-1584      

Clemack, Richard

 

Tax Appeal Attorney973-838-4500RJClemack@optonline.net

Correale, Peter

 

Health Officer973-835-5700 x128Correale@NJLINCS.net

Darmofalski, Paul

 

Borough Engineer973-835-8300Paul@Darmofalski.com

DeGraw, Susan

 

Nurse973-835-5700 x135SDegraw@Peqtwp.org

Dicristina, Walter

 

Building Inspector  

Forbes, Linda

 

Deputy Clerk, Registrar973-835-4060 x223LForbes@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Holmqvist, Donna

 

Planner201-666-1811DH@Burgis.com

Hopkins, Shawn

 

Tax Assessor973-835-4060 x234SHopkins@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Jalloh, Abubakar    

          

Municipal Clerk973-835-4060 x223Clerk@RiverdaleNJ.gov

LaSala, James

 

Municipal Prosecutor973-831-7757 

McClachrie, Therese

 

Library Director973-835-5044    Therese.McClachrie@MainLib.org

Oostdyk, Robert

 

Municipal Attorney973-835-0100

roostdyk@murphymckeonlaw.com

Osborne, Krista

 

Recreation Director973-835-4060 x232Recreation@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Paparazzo, John

 

Municipal Judge973-835-1013 

Pellegrini, Terri

 

Police Secretary973-835-0034TPellegrini@riverdalepd.org

Perry, Lisa

 

Animal Control Officer973-838-8959    LPerry@GloomingdaleNJ.net

Poli, Sal

 

Construction Official973-835-0143construction@pomptonlakesgov.com

Porrino, Ralph

 

Fire Marshall973-835-4060 x236RPorrino@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Portelli, Thomas

 

Public Defender973-916-0222     

Pra, Marie

 

Tax Assessor Assistant973-835-4060 x234 

Regeling, James

 

Assistant Fire Chief973-831-1584    Asst.ChiefRiverdale@gmail.com

Roetman, Linda

 

Zoning Officer973-835-4060 x211Zoning@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Schotanus, Steve

 

DPW Superintendent973-835-6077    SSchotanus@RiverdaleNJ.gov

Smith, Kevin    

                           

Police Chief973-835-0034KSmith@RiverdalePD.org

Smith, Marlene

 

Technical Assistant973-835-0143 x223construction@pomptonlakesgov.com

Sturm, Dan

 

Fire Chief973-831-1584Chief@RiverdaleFD.net

Kiesling, Elianna

 

Court Administrator973-835-1013    Court@RiverdaleNJ.gov